Inspiring Relationships with Marshall University
The District leadership and Corporate Board met with Marshall University's President, Jerry Gilbert; Provost, Gayle Ormiston; and College Deans: Chuck Somerville, Dean, College of Science; Susan Gilpin, Associate Dean, Honors College; Robert Bookwalter-Dean, College of Liberal Arts; Don VanHorn, Dean, College of Arts & Media; Michael Prewitt, Dean, College of Health Professions; David Pittenger, Dean, Graduate College; Wael Zatar, Dean, College of Information Technology & Engineering; also Denise Hogsett, Director of Development & Outreach; Debby Stoler, Associate Director of Development & Outreach; Ron Area, Chairman of the MU Foundation and Maurice Cooley, Associate VP, Intercultural Affairs in order to increase MU's understanding of the USACE mission and employment opportunities that we have for Marshall graduates.

Download Image: Full Size (1.59 MB)
Tags: MU
Photo by: 170327-A-CE999-003 |  VIRIN: 170327-A-CE999-003.JPG